Welcome

We’ve been getting a little more traffic lately, so I just want to say welcome to all our new readers.  If you’re looking for a way to get updates on when I’ve made a new post, you can follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/SupremeCourtOfGaming or on twitter @SCofGaming.  

I know there hasn’t been a ruling in a while, and I’m sorry, but that’s because I haven’t been getting any submissions.  If this site is going to succeed and be active, I need participation from you guys, so don’t hesitate to send in those questions!

As always, happy gaming, and I hope to see you in court!

Leave a Reply

